Contact Us

Western Licence & Transportation Services Ltd.

1328 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R2
Phone  403 320-1030
Fax      403 320-1419
Registry Fax 403 388-7018

General Email licence@wlicence.com

Consulting Services  

Email 


Monique Cadonic

Lee-Anne Nordin

Rosanne Page

 

 

 


monique@wlicence.com

lee.anne@wlicence.com

rosanne@wlicence.com

 

 

 

Registry Services

Email


Heather Holinaty
Pam Reid
Carey Somerville
Shelby Persaud

heather@wlicence.com
pam@wlicence.com
carey@wlicence.com
shelby@wlicence.com

Owner/Manager


Email

Lori Boychuk

lori@wlicence.com