Main:

Fax:

403-388-7018

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr S
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R2

Contact Western Licence & Transportation Services Ltd.

Address

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr. S.

Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R2

Phone

Main 403-320-1030

Fax 403-388-7018

Email

General: licence@wlicence.com

Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM (except long weekends)
Closed Sundays and Holidays

storefront

Methods of Payment

Consulting Services

Pam Reid

pam@wlicence.com

Shelby Persaud

shelby@wlicence.com

Heather Holinaty

heather@wlicence.com

Pam Waldern

pamw@wlicence.com


Registry Services

Tawnya Boisvert

tawnya@wlicence.com

Emily Pahara

emily@wlicence.com

Nancy Eng

nancy@wlicence.com

Erika Brun

erika@wlicence.com


Owner/Manager

Lori Ellis (Boychuk)

lori@wlicence.com

alberta authorized registry agent

Visit Us

Western Licence & Transportation Services Ltd.

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr S,

Lethbridge, AB T1K2R2

Fax: 403-388-7018

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM (except long weekends)
Closed Sundays and Holidays

Created by

Legal notice