1328 Mayor Magrath Dr S
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R2

Contact Western Licence & Transportation Services Ltd.

Address

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr. S.

Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R2

Phone

Main 403-320-1086

Toll-Free 1-844-320-1086

Registry Fax 403-388-7018

Fax 403-320-1419

Email

General licence@wlicence.com

Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays

storefront

Methods of Payment

Consulting Services

Pam Reid

pam@wlicence.com

Shelby Persaud

shelby@wlicence.com


Registry Services

Heather Holinaty

heather@wlicence.com

Carey Somerville

carey@wlicence.com

Emily Mead

emily@wlicence.com

Nancy Eng

nancy@wlicence.com


Owner/Manager

Lori Boychuk

lori@wlicence.com

alberta authorized registry agent

Visit Us

Western Licence & Transportation Services Ltd.

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr S,

Lethbridge, AB T1K2R2

Toll-Free

1-844-320-1086

Fax: 403-320-1419

Registry Fax: 403-388-7018

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays

Created by

Legal notice